AgileHR Webinar - An Introduction

22nd September 2016 @ 16.00 to 17.00 BST (British Standard Time)

This event has now run. You can watch it again and find useful resources here.

17.00 - 18.00 CEST (Central European Summer Time)

18.00 - 19.00 EEST (Eastern European Summer Time)

11.00 - 12.00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) 

8.00 - 9.00 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)

Why attend?

Explore a mindset and method of working that innovates your business and inspires your people.

AgileHR is an overarching title describing future HR (Human Resources) and how we can innovate our profession. 

As technology drives an ever increasing need for speed and agility, the world of work is shifting. To remain relevant, HR needs to evolve.

AgileHR takes the software development mindset so prevalent in tech and start-up success stories and translates it into a people and culture setting. It moves beyond traditional HR ‘best practice’ and advocates an intimate partnership with your people and leaders, to co-create flexible, lean, real time, people-centred solutions.

This webinar looks at the global trends driving the development of AgileHR and how to kick-start this new way working within your own team or organisation.

Agenda

  • Global trends and the evolving workplace
  • What is Agile?
  • Exploring the AgileHR mindset
  • The ingredients to doing, thinking and being AgileHR
  • Practical ways to start AgileHR within your own team or organisation

Login 

Upon registration for the webinar, each participant will receive web-access login details to the email address provided.

Who should attend?

Suited to all HR professionals, those working in people and culture roles, or anyone interested in the topic.

Your host Natal Dank

A future HR visionary and leading figure in the AgileHR movement, Natal’s passion is helping HR innovate. Having worked in the profession for over a decade, holding Head of Roles in Talent, Learning and Organisational Development, Natal understands what it means to challenge ‘best practice’ and start to do HR in a new way. Now working with a range of clients, from innovative tech companies, like Booking.com and The Workshop, to established banks and not-for-profit organisations, Natal will help you translate AgileHR into practical, everyday steps.